My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where are you?
Online: 1931 days ago   Updated: 1931 days ago   Joined: 1931 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cedar Lake Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a single mother of a 5 yr old boy, who is completely awesome (just like me :)) I just recently graduated college and moved back to the area. Lived in Ohio for 6 years. I am from this area, just dont talk to anyone that I used to since I was gone for so long. I have an Associate of Science degree in criminal justice, I specialized in homeland security. I hope to start working within my career field soon, I am getting turned down for jobs outside of my career field because I'm "over qualified", nice huh? Oh well, I dont have a problem waiting for the right job. Other then than, I love spending time with my son. We try to do something every day. On the weekends you can find me at the lake on my parents boat, spending the whole day at the beach playin, standing in the water, drinkin a couple beers. I LOVE boating and being in the water. Its something Ive grown up doing. I am also some what of a thrill seeker, I love getting an adrenaline rush. I would LOVE to go sky diving, I love roller coasters, I love bikes and going so fast I cant even look at the speedometer any more and have to bury my head in your back. I have an aweseome personality which is kind of hard to show in a profile, I have a great sense of humor and can often be extremely sarcastic. I love having fun in life, I love doing things that my son would enjoy...he's your typical boy so he loves the outdoors and bugs and boy stuff. Mommy can only be so "boy-ish" lol. Theres alot of other things I enjoy but Im not going to make this into a book... message me if you're interested :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who is respectful, honest, loyal, funny, mature, silly, dependable, romantic....you need to have respect for yourself and other people. I need someone who is independent, who has goals and ambition in life. Someone who is fun and has a sense of humor about things. I love to laugh!! Dont be dramatic about things, guys arent supposed to be! LOL and dont have alot of drama. I have NONE and dont want to be a part of someone else's.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date