Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
klf5177
just a girl looking for someone
Online: 2292 days ago   Updated: 2300 days ago   Joined: 2300 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: dover Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

i'm a kind hearted individual who always trys to see the good in everyone, and that has gotten me into some tough spots in the past but i've taken my lumps and grown from them.
i have two years of college exsperience and i have learned much from those two years, but i don't have a degree yet i'd like to return in the near future to finsih it but who knows where the road will take me untill then.
i am very much a socal person i seem to be quite at first but once i get to know someone i talk alot, i will have a conversation about anything i'm a very open person and i enjoy holding an interesting conversation with a person. College has tought me that if you want to make friends who will stand by you, you sometimes have to take the first step and introduce yourself. but don't get me wrong on a rare ocasion i can fluster easily and loose my confidence.
my life? well it can range from exstremly hectick and stressfull to no so bad and almsot dull and boring.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i'm looking for someone who will be a friend when i need them, someone who will let me be myself and who can be themselves around me, someone who can be my stiff kick in the pants when i am being bull headed, but most of all i'm looking for someone who can accept me with all of my many faults
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms