Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
klassykristi
Look out world!!
Online: 2307 days ago   Updated: 2309 days ago   Joined: 2309 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: walton New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm not the girl you see wearing stilletos to go grocery shopping lol I'm pretty down to earth for the most part. I prefer comfort over style most days. My prefered outfit is jeans and a hoody. As for body type I'd have to describe myself as cuddly. I'm definately not "Mr. KoolAid" joke size, but I can hold my own against a strong wind lol I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know. Can't say I'm not looking for some romance. I enjoy a lot of different things. Anything from going fishing to snuggling on the couch watching a movie. I'm a great cook, love to feed people.I enjoy having friends and family over for cook outs or casual sit down dinners. I'm very family oriented. I do have several tattoos and peircings, but I don't look like a wierdo (most days :) ) I've got two great kids that are pretty much the center of my world. I'm not into flings. I've been hurt a lot in the past and I just want someone to accept me for me. I'm pretty much an open book, so feel free to look me up. at the y they call me klassykristi :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

First things first, hygiene is a biggy. You don't need to be high maintanance. Just be on very good terms with your toothbrush and deodorant. You need to be open minded,and enjoy life.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms