Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kjstandish
fun loving solder and college student
Online: 2175 days ago   Updated: 2175 days ago   Joined: 2176 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: hickory North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

i am a single white male brown hair blue eyes, i am a fun loving outgoing type of guy, i know when to play and when to be serious. i was active duty army for 6yr and now in the nc national guard, i am also a full time college student. i am fit and very athletic, i am 5'7" and 175lbs.i am no bean pole. i ended a 3yr relationship over the summer cause she expected me to 100% support her and never once got a thank you or anything. remember i am a student i have an income but not what i made when i was active duty! don't get me wrong i do not mind spending my money, just don't take advantage of me. i don't have any children but i do love kids! i want a serious woman who if it comes down to it will be dedicated to to the relationship, i am not trying to jump in blindly to anything but i want to know if something comes out of it that my partner is serious. i enjoy the out doors, i guess you can kinda call me country i drive jacked up 4wd trucks, and about to perches a motorcycle, i love horses, hiking, the beach, the mountains, wake boarding, snow boarding, but i also like cuddling up on the sofa and watching a movie, i like to party, go to clubs, bars, football games, and concerts. just cause i like to party dose not mean i have a drinking problem, i don't do it every night! it is just an occasional thing. i am a great cook also.You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

Im not a picky man, i want an honest, loyal, faithful, sweet woman! Someone who likes spending time together likes cuddling is a plus
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms