Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kitchwah
Just what everyone needs
Online: 2371 days ago   Updated: 2371 days ago   Joined: 2371 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can staLikes*
Cars, All music well almost :P, movies, board games card games and video games, Eating out at new places, Anime, horses, animals in general, converse :), Tattoos,piercings. And well just about anything you can think of...I have a passion or interest for everything in life...I like to know about anything and everything...Lets see what else...I was a BMW salesman for a while but i quit because it wasnt something i wanted to do forever and i have been taking a little bit of time off...I am however going to start a new job in the next month...Then i will be going to a specialty college for high performance car technologies for a few months. I hope to own my own shop or work for a really great one when all is said and done. I also have a rare mustang that i love. With all the things that i like and like to do im actually a very simple person the majority of the time. I enjoy staying in and watching movies or playing games with people over going out. I am kinda geeky. I have lots of games and all the game systems from old 8 bit nintendo to a PS3. I am a very affectionate person as well. I really like cuddling up when the chance arises. Im not really sure what else i wanna say so ill leave it at that for now... and i hope to hear from you :)rt messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

someone to spend my time with. The right person for me. Someone to make me happy and have fun with...And much more .-*-/*/
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms