Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kissnhugmeplz
Kiss me, Hug me, Let's Have Some Fun!
Online: 2263 days ago   Updated: 2263 days ago   Joined: 2263 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sauk Valley Area Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hello,
I am a woman who is looking for more fun in life.
I enjoy getting out and doing things or hanging out at home watching a movie.
I like to read, creative write, cook and bake, collect things, and spend time with my kids. I enjoy live music concerts, listening to music, watching movies, dinner out or at home, taking walks, spending time outside, camping once in a while, taking day trips, attending sporting events, going to antique car shows, fairs, festivals and other events. I enjoy taking pictures, also.
I have two children, almost grown, one is in college and mostly out of the house and the other is in high school. My kids are my contribution to the world. I love them very much and they are my family.
I have gone back to school myself, I enjoy it very much.
I have a job and am looking to start a small business soon.
Otherwise, I enjoy conversation, am a good listener, enjoy romantic things, and like to have fun as much as possible in my free time. I like to stay active and busy but, always have time for the important people and things that make life better.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who likes to talk and laugh and have a good time.
Romance is a nice compliment to that. Tell me your story, I love to listen.
Talk about how your day went, your hopes, your dreams, what made you smile today, or whatever you like. If you are quiet and shy, I don't mind that either.
I am looking for someone to go and do things with. They don't have to be expensive things. We can have a meal or watch a movie almost anywhere.
Life is too short to be alone. You never know unless you try.
The package is less important to me than the personality.
If you like to get out and have a lady friend on your arm, it sounds good to me.
If you happen to have a classic car, I wouldn't mind a ride in it sometime.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms