Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kissingu65
No Games, No Drama...just a great gal!
Online: 1812 days ago   Updated: 1840 days ago   Joined: 1840 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I just moved to Monroe, little place but perfect for me, I love to cook and bake. I like to dress up, I am tall but am taller cuz I love high heels. I also want someone that likes an older women that is 45 but looks 35 (at least that is what I am always told, feel like the inside of me is 25)I can go from a baseball cap and jeans to a dress and heels in an instant or two. I take good care of myself, I look good, I smell good, and I make sure I always dress very nice. I want someone to take me out, and if there is a spark, let it fly! I am looking to date, and then try to find someone who wants to put some effort into a relationship, laugh and just having some fun! I am an EMT, and worked for a local hospital up till Oct. of 2011, shockingly got layed off. I am in school full-time now to get my degree in Medical field. I can be very professional so I expect a man to be, there is a time to have fun and a time to be respectful. My passion in life is helping others. Hopefully, you will be funny, sweet, smell good, dress great, a little old fashion and love to make me laugh! I like a man that is romantic and physical, I am a woman that likes to pay attention to my man and have him be the same to me... I would like a man that is family oriented, love his mother and has some morals too! I can relate on many aspects of life from talking seriously to playin in an instant! So if your up to it and you can dance and have a great time, Write me! I like sports,(football and baseball, NASCAR) i love Music,and the outdoors, fishing, camping and hangin out at the river and did I say Music ( love to venture to small communities and hear local artists). You want to know more, let me know. I do keep a very clean home and would expect you to be a clean person to some extent! I know where I am going and I love my parents/family and try to see them weekly they are supportive and are trying to help me wrap this divorce up so lets talk, its always better to talk. I have one thing, I am not prejudice but I am more attracted to Caucausin men sorry. I do like to attend church but I dont think this is a bad thing, but shows I have values in life.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is stable, sweet, kind to others, has values, laughs alot, great conversationalist, affectionate, clean cut enough to take home to the fam., keeps a clean home, values family, loves his mother, cooks, cleans, DANCES, loves to hold my hand and let the room know how much he adores me and loves to kiss!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms