Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kirk123159
Friendship Wanted...
Online: 1961 days ago   Updated: 1961 days ago   Joined: 1961 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Friendship Wanted...
Since we don't know each other and I'd like to make you smile,
I'm sending a rhyme to greet you, going the extra mile.
My name is Kirk and I'm in prison all alone,
I'd like to get to know you through letters and maybe the phone.
I'm truly not a monster and I'm lucky to be alive,
I'm serving a prison sentence because of armed robbery.
At times I get down and lonely and I lie awake at night.
Wishing I had a pretty pen-pal that will be my friend and write.
I'm kind of fly for a white guy at 44 years of age,
Maybe you'll be the one that frees me from my thoughts inside this cage.
I've lived life free of marriage, but I have an open mind,
Can I get lucky? Are you true and genuine?
I have brown hair and hazel eyes, I'm 6 feet tall,
I grow where I am planted because I love life and have a ball.
I'm searching for someone loyal that's honest, funny and sweet.
You can be short, tall, skinny or large and I still think we should meet.
I'm not made of money and there's no mansion on a hill,
All I have to offer is myself, if it's meant to be, it will.
Please take the time to write me, you have something to gain...a friend,
Maybe you'll even smile with each letter I send?

Please write me at
Kirk Szopinski #123159
CCI
P.O. Box 900
Portage, WI 53901

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a interesting person that I'd like to get to know better. I'm in prison and I hope that won't make you prejudge me. I'm not a terrible person, I made a really dumb mistake when I was younger and robbed a grocery store. I saw the parole board last month and I will be getting out in 3 to 4 years. I want to meet a lady that is honest and sincere just like I am. I'm very honest and loyal. I don't believe in cheating on a my girlfriend. I have a variety of interest. I like watching football and basketball. I like working out and playing basketball and softball.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms