Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kinglikeme
I am here for you come and get me
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2070 days ago   Joined: 2070 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black, Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

MY IDEAL RELATIONSHIP: I am affectionate, honest, supportive and fun. I need someone who enjoys COMMUNICATING at all levels, Able to compromise, Able to act on what your Heart and Mind tells you, Action must speak louder than words, TRUST each other, To grow / encourage each other and enjoy life as friends first / maybe partners later. Our health is important. I take care of myself
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the same in a mate. I like to give affection and receive it. Life is more enjoyable when you have someone you care about to share it with.
We should make time for each other. This time would often include her children if any. We would grow together in the LORD, We would find things we like to do. Example TRAVEL, swim like in the sun, LAUGH, dance, go for walks, hikes, bike rides, watch movies, and do chores around the house.
We would be a TEAM. Work on all life’s situations good times and bad together. She wouldn't be with a quitter or a liar or player or someone who wasn’t sure what they wanted in life!!!!I would give all my love and respect to the woman who reciprocated my love. We would be their for each other. We would cook together or let the other pamper and surprise us. We could dance at home or out on the town. We would feel so lucky to have found each other and not let anything come between us. My perfect match would have been searching for her soul mate and found it for life.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms