My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for companionship!
Online: 2337 days ago   Updated: 2337 days ago   Joined: 2337 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am well educated. I am very affectionate, and probably one of the most romantic men you would ever meet take pride in looking my best, dressed up or down. I love kissing, holding hands, weekend getaways, walks on the beach, kissing, massages, candlelight dinners (I do cook). I Like sports, playing golf, tennis and bowling are my favorites releases in life (since I do not have a partner in crime). Walks on a piers, the park with a picnic for 2, hikes, and of course, my number one like is kissing. I like going to comedy clubs, dancing, classic rock music, roller blading (not so hot at that), and much more. Like fixing things and very handy around the house. You wont be disappointed taking the time to get to know me. I'm an approachable, friendly person, and look forward to chatting with you soon.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you caI'm comfortable with who I am, but I'm not a conceited person. I am patient,kind and caring to others. I don't put on false airs, or pretend to be something I am not.I would like to find a nice woman, friends 1st, someone compatible and just see what happens. I like to meet new friends at the "Y shouting place". I can look nice casually or formally, and I'm a "low maintenance"man. I am ready to meet someone to share life's special moments.I enjoy dancing, writing, moonlit walks, practicing yoga, being close to the ocean or lake, or just walking in the woods looking for arrowheads. I believe two people in a relationship should have time together but also individually as long as both are honest,so that both can bring thoughts, ideas, experiences back to each other. I'm dependable, honest,witty, a good conversationalist, intelligent, faithful, adaptable, sensual,and look and think younger than my age! You can reach me where I said I like to meet new friends.I'm not seeking a one-night stand, but a special friendship, and hopefully a long term relationship. I'm definitely a faithful, one woman man! n start messaging other members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date