Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kimmykub
Looking for some fun
Online: 1981 days ago   Updated: 1981 days ago   Joined: 1981 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

We are a young interracial (Black and White) energetic couple, who love each other very dearly. We enjoy the company of other couples, but only in a platonic fashion.


Relationship status: In a relationship
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Hangout partner
Prefer my match within: 100 miles (160 km)
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Gemini (compatible with...)
Height: 5' 11
Ethnicity: African American
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim/Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school/ Some College
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: RandB, Hip Hop, Soul, and Old School Rap

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a down to earth female, that is looking to be a "partner in crime" for a once in a life time experience.

You would be a gift to my S.O, with special circumstances.
There will be no M-F intimate relations (he will be allowed to touch however) between you and him, just between you and I.

It has always been his fantasy to see me with a woman and now I am being his genie in a bottle by granting his wish.



Height: From 5' 2" (157 cm) to 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian; Caribbean; Caucasian / White; Hispanic / Latino; Mixed Race; Native American
Relationship status: Single
Match out: Out to everyone; Out to most; Out to some; Coming out; Not out
Have children: No preference
Want (more) Children: No preference
Body type: A few extra pounds; Athletic; Average; Slim; Petite; Curvy
Hair color: Auburn / Red; Black; Dark Brown; Light Brown; Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: No preference
Physical appearance: Hot; Very good looking; Good looking; On the average
Smoking: No preference
Drinking: No preference
Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference
Religion: No preference
Language: English
Have pets: No preference
Political beliefs: No preference

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms