My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
dorks wanted
Online: 2179 days ago   Updated: 2179 days ago   Joined: 2179 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: tyler Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

i got out of a 5yr relationship and i am activily looking for that right person. i like to go camping, fishing, and go for walks if that person likes that. i do love the water and if i can would be around it all the time. i grew up around a lake with my family and thats were my best times were. i like to play basketball, like to throw the football around and do like to play tennis, but im not that good at it. i am basically a big kid and like to ack like that around my woman, so if your shy get ready. my growing up wasnt great so ive learned to enjoy it now. im a guy that goes out of my way to make a women happy, i even will rumb a womens feet at times or rub her back. ive lost lunchs and other things because the one i was with needed or wanted something. i dont mind going out of my way but now im just i am looking for someone that will want that.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone that is not affraid to let her inner child lose and have fun. lifes to short to be serious. i like chasing my woman around the house yard lake or where ever. being friends is important to me. if u have a ex bf thats a stalker or likes to cause problems dont even bother with me. been there done that. im not like other guys so dont judge me get to know me. ive been in the bad places like most women so i know where alot of yall are coming from.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date