My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
And Now For Something Completely Different..
Online: 1095 days ago   Updated: 1095 days ago   Joined: 1095 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Kevin. I love to travel, hike, eat out, have fun with people, love good food and drink, like horticulture, animals, and meeting new people.
I'm tall, have pretty sweet hair, am in relatively good shape. I can be both pretty laid back and easygoing or super passionate.
I have a sense of humor that you will either love or hate; I can quote just about everything ever made by Monty Python.

I'm an extremely goal oriented person and have worked non-stop since I was a kid. Making money is important to me because I love traveling and doing awesome things; I like the finer things for sure but am reasonably humble and love a good box of mac and cheese once in a while too. I do a great job swinging from adventures to cozying up at home and just relaxing; playing board games, watching netflix etc. love scifi! Not big into the party scene but I am always willing to step out of my boundaries. I love concerts and local events. My dad is a NY Beer Judge so I'm big into craft beers as well.
I'm big into hiking, photography and camping!
In a relationship I am fiercely loyal and want to be there for the right person in any way they need, but at the same time I'm definitely not clingy. Just want to be a nice caring man. Always enjoy a good conversation and learning new things! Probably why I took on 2 majors and 2 minors at Cornell.

Feel free to message me and let's see where this goes.

Oh, I'm not the most photogenic either, I think I look way better in person than these awful photos show

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a meaningful relationship and would love to hopefully find the right woman for me. In the meantime I'm just looking to meet someone fun and to have a good time with!
I want to share my life with someone who has passion, who isn't afraid to step out of their comfort zone and try something new, and really someone who is genuine, supportive, loyal, loving, has a unique sense of humor, and is fun to be with! I'd love both of us to grow together and bring out the best in each of us.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date