My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for love and marriage
Online: 1601 days ago   Updated: 1618 days ago   Joined: 1618 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am tender, confident and charming. I am also kind, caring, honest, polite, faithful and trustful. I enjoy being funny as it is always pleasant to experience positive emotions. In addition, I like to have fun with my family and friends. I like to smile and keep people smiling. I like honesty, trust, respect, care, pampering and affection and romance, sudden and pleasant surprises in the relationships. I do not like cheating, jealousy, control and pessimism. I am easy to get along. I am a kindhearted person. I have a clear sense what I want from my future - it keeps me in positive mood as there are so many things to experience.

I have a wide range of interests. I find many things fascinating. I like to relax with my friends, enjoy cinema, dining out, dancing, listening to music, reading and entertaining at home. I like to keep fit and I was engaged into dancing for some years. Even now it is one of my most enjoyable hobbies. It helps me to keep in shape and in wonderful mood. I like an active rest, too, but it is not my life style. I like to be both active and calm.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messagiLooking For Type:
I believe that trust and respect are to be from the both parties. I want to be with my soul mate, to feel that he is the only and the dearest person in my life. I do not think that my ideal relationships will be controlled relationships, but we should always want to be together if we happen to be apart. I dream to meet a man who is ready to present me true love and friendship. And of course a giver, kind and sympathetic person.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date