My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just seeing whats out there.
Online: 2277 days ago   Updated: 2279 days ago   Joined: 2279 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cleveland Ohio United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

About me...My name is Kate and I live and work in Downtown Cleveland. Just your typical 22 year old Irish girl. I work hard, play hard, sleep hard. Right now in my life I am keeping my eyes out for a nice guy who could turn into Mr. Right. It tends to be hard though because I'm a very independent person. I was always taught by my father that a woman doesn't need to depend on a man to get by in life. That you can only truely depend on yourself. I enjoy being with someone but I like my own time. My Kate time. Its also not easy meeting good men in the line of work im in. I work at a bar right Downtown. An Irish Pub (well I am Irish lol). Im not a big drinker, but growing up in the bar scene, its always been a home away from home. I may not drink a whole lot but its always fun going out to your local sports bar and watching a game, eating some wings, and havin a beer. lol.

Music has always been a big part of my life. For awhile I managed and booked bands. It was a lot of fun and I made some great friends and connections along the way but deeling with choch-ball band guys who dont want to listen and think they know best got old quick. My taste is super eclectic. The thing I have found with music is that there is something out there for every mood your in. I find myself walking the Downtown streets of Cleveland jamming to something on my ipod in my own little world. Its great.

ps - im not looking for a random hookup either so if thats what your into dont bother.

What I'm Looking For

What am I looking for.... that is a great question lol. I want to find someone real. I think that is what has been lacking in my life when it comes to men. I tend to love you or hate you (more or less). I can tell within the first 15min of a date if I'm into you or not. I need someone outgoing. I think one of the most attractive things a guy can do is make you laugh. I meen genuinly make you laugh. The other thing that turns me on is being able to have an intelectual conversation with you. I like to talk so I want the guy I am with to like to talk as well lol. And last, but not least, I want someone attractive. I hear a lot of people say that looks don't matter. It's what's on the inside, but, looks are important. I need to be physically attracted to the guy as well as emotionally and intelectually attracted. I want a hotty lol. But, people are attracted to different looks. For me, tall, dark, and handsome tend to catch my eye. Either way, I'm looking for someone I can get to know. Someone of good company. Someone who can make me laugh and have great conversations with me. Someone who is understanding when I'm in a ****y mood (wich isn't often), someone who can kiss me for no reason and spoil me at times and also put me in my place when i need it (very rare lol). I dont want a push over but someone who isn't an ass either. I think that just about covers it lol. I never had a great relationship with my family growing up other than my dad, so these days ive been mending my relationships with certain people in my life. Ide love to be able to be friends with his friends and have him be friends with mine. Same with my family. I just want the people who are most important to me in my life to also have a big role in his life as well.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date