Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kgst2011
Looking for the right one to share my life with.
Online: 1931 days ago   Updated: 1931 days ago   Joined: 1931 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: 45805 allen county Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Korey i am 29 years old I work for the Allen county board of dd. I wok with those with physical and mental disabilities. I love music I am a musician I have played for many years. I am a drummer i also play the bass guitar, some six string, and piano. My favorite pass times are riding bicycle and playing music. I have been in alot of bands when i was younger. I have been a drummer for 20 years. I like to ride bicycles as again it is my favorite pass time as well. I am a avid bicycler, i ride up to 60 to 70 miles usually on a daily basis unless i am working or there is snow on the ground lol. My interests in life i have so many to describe. I am interested in music for one. Just about anything historical or has to do with some kind of history I like. I like the history channel that is about the only thing i watch on tv not a big tv watcher really i like to keep active. I once traveled the country for 8 years as a rain forest educator in the United states and other parts of the world. Noiw I have changed my career and now i am a civil servant to my county. Well thats pretty much me. If you want to chat and no more please feel free to contact me.


-Korey-





View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The one Im meant to be with. I hope someday that day will come I just have to be patient and wait. It will come. i hope!!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms