My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for that someone
Online: 1872 days ago   Updated: 1873 days ago   Joined: 1875 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Toledo Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey!! My name is Kurtis Gilsdorf. I am a graduate of a country High School, called Evergreen HS. I looooved it there! For the past 2yrs I have gone to a Community College called, Owens Community College and I have an assosiates degree in history. I have already applied to Lourdes University, and BGSU!

Work: Ever since graduation of HS, I have worked with my dads CO. called Spartan Chemical. It is a Chemical plant, producing cleaning chemicals. Ever since April of this year, I have worked their part-time. Working only during the summer and winter breaks! But, during the summer I was involved in a life changing experience! I joined the Army. I was trained as an MP (Military Police). I was going into active duty, but things kinda changed. I was injured, and was Medically discharged. :( That hurt me a lot, but it also helped me to grow a lot to! Within 6 month (Feb 2011), I can rejoin, which I am planning to do! I loved the Army life while I was in training!! Since I have been home though, I have been fervently looking for a job.

interest/ hobbies: I am a very out going kinda guy! I love hanging out with friends. Having movie/ game nights. I love to just have one-on-one hang out time with people, and just hang out with them for the day! I love to read, History novels, Sci-fyi books, basically anything minus horror books and films. I love to bike ride. I have a nice road bike that I take out reguarlly and take 20-30 mile bike rides!! I love listening to music. I listen mostly to Toby Mac, and Skillet. I listen to soundtracks alll the time! And by late October/November I start listening to Christmas music ( I know thats early, but I dont care haha). There are only 10 or so country songs that I can stand to listen to. But in general, I can listen to just about anything, minus "screaming death music" lol

My life: I was born and raised as a Baptist. I try to attend church reguarly, and I am apart of CBF (Campus Bible Fellowship) at UT. It is a group that is sponsored by my church (Emmanuel Baptist), and it meets on Wed nights at the university.

Thats really everything...if you think of a question that you want to know, I am sure I can answer it! :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What am I looking for? I am looking for a girl who loves God. I want someone who shares some of my interest, and who just wants to have a good time, that might change into a great relationship!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date