My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Don't be shy
Online: 1974 days ago   Updated: 1974 days ago   Joined: 1974 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello my name is Kaylani I am 5'1 and a half and 112lbs. I live about a mile off the beach in Oregon. I love the outdoors i grew up back in the woods.I have a daughter who lives with me. I love hearing the ocean but don't like being in it.. I grew up hunting and fishing and I love camping. I have been on quads before I could walk. My friends would say I am one they come to talk to and I am a straight forward girl and organized, I am not on here for sex or to be played.. My house is always clean and I love to cook. I do play video games lol mainly Black Ops on the Xbox or Big Game on the Wii. But not all day everyday. I am divorced and have a daughter named Leilani. I have been dancing ballet tap jazz hip hop lyrical and more for 15 years now. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Oh yeah one more thing. Please have some respect and don't ask me to get naked on cam cause it wont happen.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that wants a family and a woman to take care of him and be thankful for it and can handle having a house clean and the cooking done. And someone to realize I have a child and we come as a package. I love a man in uniform it really shows he has some balls to serve his county. so i guess a prince charming. If you are another man wanting sexual favors or what to play head games don't waist my time nothing pissing pisses me off more than a man and bull head games. I don't have time for the drama.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date