Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kfolms73
Let's talk...
Online: 2255 days ago   Updated: 2255 days ago   Joined: 2255 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Creve Couer Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a laid back, health care professional. I love music, video games, poker, sports and doing anything outside. I have tried dating sites before, to no avail. My friends talked me into trying this site. I hope it's not like some of the other ones out there. I am NOT looking fora hook up!!! I will fill this in more when I am feeling a little better. Allergies have me feeling a little icky. Ha!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who wants a relationship. Don't get me wrong, I am not looking to get married right away, but I do want to find someone to spend time with and have fun. If you are looking for a hook up, I am not the one for you. If you don't have time to get together EVER, I am not the one for you. If you are unemployed or don't have a car, I am not the one for you! I know people go through stuff in life, but if you have no ambition to better yourself or just want to live off of friends or parents, I am not the one for you.... Sorry if that sounds horrible, but I am not looking to support someone. And if you have a crazy ex-wife or girlfriend that seems to drudge up all kinds of drama on a weekly basis, I am definitely not the one for you. :o)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms