Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
keys9500
Lady A
Online: 2196 days ago   Updated: 2196 days ago   Joined: 2196 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a single mother of two boys 14 and 16. I can not have any more children, but if you do thats great cause I love kids. I enjoy going to the casino, playing sports, watching movies, going out to eat, and quiet nights at home barbequing - pretty much any activity I would enjoy except I am nervous about the water but can swim. I believe you are as young as you feel. A few things I have learned over the years that keep me strong: 1. Communication is the key to a any lasting relationship. 2. Honesty does have its rewards because eventually you will know who told all the lies. 3. Hardwork does pay off sometimes its rewards just come in disquises. 4. Jealousy is position of nontrust. If you don't trust me, don't be around me. 5. Feelings should be told good or bad. Eventually they will come out anyway tell them while they are fresh and have time to be understood.


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet someone that is active, confident, honest, and hardworking. I want someone that can share some of the same interest that I have. This person will take the time to get to know who I am and become my best friend. He will be a gentleman as I am a little old fashion. I have many more things I like to do besides what I listed, write me and find out more. Also, you must have a picture. I am looking for someone interested in a serious relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5999ms