Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kevinmurt44
"Life is too short"...Get the full report...
Online: 2681 days ago   Updated: 2681 days ago   Joined: 2681 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Wayne Indiana United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a very old fashioned type of individual of whom was raised in the southern United States by his grandfather. This expierence taught me to always apply southern hospitatity (as the ladies call it)when addressing people. i.e; yes mame, no mame etc... I am very likable, layed back and love to laugh and make others around me laugh. I enjoy movies, music (all music really), the sunshine, outdoor activities, gardening and the smell of fresh cut grass.
As stated, I am originally from the southern United States (born in Tampa, Florida). However, there is another side. I spent 17 years living in Detroit, Michigan working for Damiler Crysler but am now retired, lonely and looking for the one women out there whos is looking to relax, enjoy life, travel and, well we shall see. After all: "Life is to short"

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a women of whom is layed back sharing the same or close to the same interest as myself, ("Life is short"), Likes to travel, spend time together, laugh, (sense of humor a must!) spend time out of the house, traveling when appropriate, going to the theme parks, and musical concerts. So, if this is you, then YOU are the one for me...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms