Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ket49252
No more games/drama
Online: 2108 days ago   Updated: 2108 days ago   Joined: 2108 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Aurora Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single dad of a 16 years old daughter.I am a very easy going man with a good sense of humor, . I’m Young at heart, energetic, fun loving - that’s me. I enjoy the outdoors - biking, running, hiking, traveling, laughing, being silly, exploring new things.. I’m also comfortable staying at home reading or watching good movies..i love cuddle and snuggle...There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved by someone special, romantic, caring , passionate, honest and kind...I am a sincere man with a down to earth personality, and an established career..love swimming , football, NASCAR, motor cross racing, motorcycle touring, fishing, firing range and paint ball adventures..I truly enjoy time with family and friends, and today counts, tomorrow is an adventure.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for that special woman i could treat like a queen and make her happy for the rest of eternity ...someone who can be straight forward and honest, I’m not looking for a "one night stand"!!! that special woman has to have the time to spend with someone who they like and care about.. I’m looking for that independent woman that want to start a new life with me and move the mountain together with me.. be honest and open minded, i don’t play games and don’t need games. games are for kids and we are suppose to be adults making each other happy and forget the past hurt times..Educated, intelligent, independent, pragmatic, inquisitive, loyal, intense, reasonably sane female who prefers a party of two to a party of ten in search of a playmate with a lot to give. I don't like being on the run all the time, but I do love movies, theater, the symphony, arts festivals, zoos, aquariums, museums, fireworks, walks in the park, gardens, boat rides, outdoor restaurants, the occasional car show, and tourist traps. I like to read, play Scrabble, Euchre, and Chess. I like weekend getaways and two week vacations and have to have my ocean fix. I rarely make time for any of the above, and I want to break that pattern. I love my dog and wish I could give a good life to more. Fall is my favorite season, with summer a close 2nd. I love being outdoors. I have a pop-up camper and need a camping pal. If your camper is bigger than mine, we’ll take yours. A little luxury never hurt anyone. My fantasy is to live by the ocean 6 months a year, in another country for the other 6, and travel the world. My sense of humor is dry and sarcastic
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms