My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Mr.Right
Online: 2118 days ago   Updated: 2118 days ago   Joined: 2118 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Well for starters my name is Keri Wiley;; i am 18 years old as of November, 25th 2010;; i am very outgoing and fun to be around;; i have been through a lot in my past i searched basically my whole life for my brother Adam and i recently found him about 3 years ago;; we became very close and it was like i knew him all my life;; but then March !6 of 2010 something very tragic happened;; he got into a high speed police chase and the city sheriff went almost 40 miles outta his way to chase down andand kill my brother;; when the car stopped he run my brother into a flooding river just to watch him drown;; he had no chance he only had one arm;;andand it took us almost a month to find his body and of course the authorities didn't lift a finger to help us look;; but ever since that day my whole life turned upside down so now i have a lot of anger and depression issues;; ever since then i have been looking for that someone special because i wanted to settle down and start a family;; but i haven't had any luck yet;; i just keep looking in the wrong places;; but anyways the things i like the most is riding four wheelers, getting on the computer, talking on the phone, taking long relaxing walks to clear my mind, andand sitting outside at dark gazing up at the stars..
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a tall,built, muscular, sweet and handsome man to come home to everyday one who wouldn't care what i looked like at my toughest times and one who could look at me at my worst and in his eyes would see me at my best.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date