Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kera1987
Big, Brunette, and Beautiful
Online: 2002 days ago   Updated: 2006 days ago   Joined: 2006 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

My name is Kera. I hate filling these things out because they are so awkward. But here goes:) ... I'm 23 from Evansville Indiana. I love to cook, hike, and dance. Not a big fan of the humid summer air. But I love the sun, because I also love to swim. And when it storms, I like to sit on the front porch and listen to the falling rain. It's quite soothing. I can be proper and sophisticated, when needed. I love classical music, and a good glass of wine. I'm the kind of girl you can take home to mother and not have to worry. But on the flip side, I love to joke and sometimes can bring out the child you. I love to make you smile and laugh...yeah that looks like a good start. If you are the one I'm looking for I'm sure we will have tons more to talk about. :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man. Probably an older one. Preferrably with children. (Because I have two small children and am not going to have any more.) I'm looking for someone who will love my curves as much as I do and someone who loves to laugh and joke. And isn't afraid to be himself and be goofy. Have some confidence and talk to me, if we have a connection, then maybe we can get to know each other better.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms