Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kenrxxx
Are you the one???
Online: 2531 days ago   Updated: 2531 days ago   Joined: 2531 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hampton New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I'm a pretty simple person. I am very active in Martial Arts (Tae Kwon Do) I have been doing this for many years. I enjoy going to the movies, go out to dinner, Travel and many other things. I have done allot if travel over the years for business and would like to go back to many of these place with someone special and take the time to really enjoy the culture of these places plus I would like to travel to some new places. Some of the places I have been to Belgium, England, France, Germany, Israel, Switzerland, as well many of the states. I do enjoy cruises and would like to do many more.

I prefer a nice pool to the beach and the country to the city. I know this seem's to be a sin to most people but still wanted to put it out there.

I have old fashion manners and I am a homebody but I do like to go out too.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a caring understanding women. One who is not afraid to show her affection in public or private. A women that enjoy's being woman and wants to be treated like a lady. Someone who is willing to be open to experience some new things. Someone is good at conversation but does not get overly concerned if there are times of silence and realize what is important is that we are with each other. Someone who is as comfortable in jeans as well as dressing up. Someone who is sociable and can mingle well with all different types of people.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms