My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for one good lady
Online: 1525 days ago   Updated: 1545 days ago   Joined: 1861 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 38 I have never been married and I do not have any kids. I enjoy reading books watching some tv and listening to music. I also like nice dinners and queit evenings at home. I like the outdoors alot I take my quad out and go for trail rides now and then. I do get lonely cause I live alone and rarely get any company I was in a long term relationship that lasted for 8 years. I have been alone for about nine months and I want to move on and find someone I can spend time with.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I hope to meet someone that is real and not here to play games. I have not been dateing in several years so this is almost like a brand new experience for me all over again. The most important part of haveing a good relationship is honesty and trust. With that being said you can ask me anything you want and I will give you a honest answer even if thats not what you want to hear or what I want to tell you. You will quickly find with me I am very open and do not have any secrets. I do not expect you to be as open as I am at first. You are always welcome to my phone numbers and my address check me out if you want to. I think that is always a good idea when meeting a stranger I am not a convicted felon and have absolutely nothing to hide. Are first date will be where ever you feel most comfortable. I am sincere and truely looking to find a good person that is what I hope to find.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date