Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kellzdad90210
Looking for my heaven sent
Online: 2431 days ago   Updated: 2431 days ago   Joined: 2431 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I am honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate. My name is Jack and i am from Hinesville GA. I am an IT Consultant/Salesman. I work from home and i own my little firm. I have a daughter who is 12yrs. She is all i have now. She is a volleyball fanatic and she plays too. Here is something I never expected, me on a dating site. I don't look down on them, I just didn't think it was for me. I run my own business, a computer sales company. I work from home. I have a great job I love, I'm at a place in my life where I'm very comfortable with who I am and where I'm going. I am a very outgoing, confident and unique person. I have spent a lot of time working over the past few years, but now I'd like to spend more time focusing on a relationship. I am a true romantic at heart. I love the idea of getting butterflies when I meet the 'right one'. But I realize that love and relationships take time and work, and I am not in a rush. I am looking for someone I connect with on all levels, I have a daughter n and i would want that WOMAN to know that she is my life you toil with her and you toil with me. I am very true to myself, by that I mean I know myself very well. I know what I like and what I don’t, and I’m very comfortable with that.
What I'm Looking For

I'm genuinely seeking a serious loving relationship that may possibly even lead to marriage with a loving, romantic and affectionate woman who is willing to love and be loved and will spoil and pamper me as much as i will ,my interests include most sports, movies, music, traveling, romantic night outs, candlelight dinners, walks along the beach, reading, spending quality time with my daughter, taking her out for shopping, we go for volleyball practice often, camping, weekends away, out door activities, nature, photography and quiet nights at home watching a movie.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms