Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kellymom24
Looking for someone to make me laugh!
Online: 2210 days ago   Updated: 2211 days ago   Joined: 2211 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Temecula California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm 37, a mom and a teacher. I like to lead an active life. I go to the gym regularly. Love the beach and camping. I like to try new things. As far as personality, I am very laid back, not the jealous type. I am very independent so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me so much just be a companion, confidant, and lover. I am also very sarcastic and like to joke around. So the very sensitve need not apply . :)

I enjoy helping others and my community. Along with teaching, I also run a anti drug/community service group for the students at my school. I enjoy watching my students, most of which can't afford to leave the 2 block radius around their home, experience the world and help out others at the same time. I have children and they are my life. But I still have room for someone else too. It just need to be someone that understands that they are a priority too.

My interests include bbqs, Beach, biking, camping, community service, cooking, good food, hiking, running, spending time w my kids, sports, surfing, sushi, teaching, working out, spending time with family

What I'm Looking For

As far as what I'm looking for, definately honesty, trust, and a great sense of humor. Enjoying being active is a plus but you don't have to be super jock either. Must like kids, animals, and tattoos. I have a few of all of those. And last but not least, don't be some flake that is just looking for a quick hookup. I'm to old to be a booty call . Hope to hear from you soon!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms