Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kellowaypaulj
Taking a leap of faith...better than staying still
Online: 2089 days ago   Updated: 2089 days ago   Joined: 2089 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sherwood park Alberta Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need to My name is Paul. Where do I start. I'd love to be able to spend my time with someone who enjoy's the little thing's in life. I am a loyal friend and am there through good and bad times...the not so good times is when you will find out who your fair weather friends are. I believe in romance...little things say alot...holding hands, opening a door, a touch to the shoulder or lower back, a look here and there. A hug/hugs say alot. I do those things because I like to not because I have to. Just enjoying each others company. I do know how to cook, after watching my mom a thousand times I was bound to learn. I like to watch movies but it is better to watch it with someone. I like me time and of course vice versa...I don't believe being joined at the hip....I like to listen to someone's opinion because you can learn from their experiences. I like to stay in shape by going to the gym followed by the steam room, thats like a little reward. I'm 6 ft 3inch tall and weight around 220lbs. I have never smoked and never will and I don't do drugs except for caffine, love my coffee..lol. I'd like to meet someone who is not full of drama, I don't have much time for that. I do love music alot...anything form the 70's till now...it doesn't matter if its country, rock, hard rock, easy listening..music can make you feel all the emotions..it can take you to periods of time in your life where it was joyful or when you had your heart broken and places in between. I like to listen to a song and really listen to a certain instrument in it whelther lead vocals or backup, drums or bass....basically listen to its different layers and how it all comes together. With people there has to be that chemistry, no matter how people meet, very important. I would like someone with some energy to them...I love going to Banff, the mountains are just breath taking. Do you or would you like to hike in the mountains? Career wise I served in the Canadian forces for 14 1/2 years and now am a Correctional Officer here in Edmonton for the last 9 years. My match pics are not the best...I do love to laugh and have the laugh lines to prove it...lol. I look so serious in those pics but being from Newfoundland ya got to have a sence of humour.... a sense of humour, I believe, is one of the best counter balances one could have to help deal with lifes hardships. I have 2 beautiful girls, 6 and 12...they are very important in my life. . I am new to this internet dating but nothing ventured nothing gained.

What I'm Looking For

Someone with whom there is chemistry. She has to be strong and independant, has interests like movies, fitness, and is easy going by nature.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms