Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
keithbar136
Slo Mo is It!
Online: 1606 days ago   Updated: 1606 days ago   Joined: 1606 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 70   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: oceanside California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members


All American male,Heterosexual,
I’m a widower, self-employed, restore old furniture for resale's.
I'm confident, secure, happy most of the time.
I enjoy a varied lifestyle, spiritual,
I like movies, Smooth Jazz and POP, sitting by the bonfire, walking on the beach, mall, parks, san diego places of interest, or just a train ride, waking up holding my love and watching her sleep. I like getting up early and making coffee, tea, fruit for breakfast
I am a less serious man and love to kid around, tease, laugh and generally am happy.
I live at oceanside and have an older car I'm in the process of restoring because I like it, but don't have a lot of time to spend on it.

let’s talk, text, converse and otherwise hob-nob with each other

Keith (SloMo)

WARNING: Any institution(s) or individual(s) using this site for studies or any other projects-you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Due to scammers It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I appreciate the female who’s a girl at heart, happy with your appearance, you are down to earth, appreciative, love to laugh and tease and can take it back without getting your feelings hurt .

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms