My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i am a single loveable 5"2' irishman with blue eye
Online: 1561 days ago   Updated: 2257 days ago   Joined: 2257 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

i like camping ,cooking,moves,a park,vido games,swmming, playing cards, chess, riding my bicycle and there are times i like to be spontaines and let what i fell like doing and let it flow and some times i like just staying home and do nothing and just relaxes becease there are days that you just need to have a nice day to take for your self to let the stress out of your every day life stile that way you have the best comeing life that you would like to share with others that are around you in your life.i think that life could be to short so why live life over worked and over strais this is why i like to take as much thime as i can for myself and if this is what you are passable looking for in your life please live a massage
What I'm Looking For

who is sweet,carring,and has a good hart and likes to have a good time and some one who is close to my highth and around 36 or with in 5 years on both side of my age i like some one who does not all way knows what might be around the corner but still can have a plain when it calls for one and some one who does not mind liven for the mommant becease not know whats out there could be half the fun when you are shaireing it with some one that would love and care for you.some one who would have the same tast in musica and many other as i do but not at the same time not always but close to myself.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date