My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi ladies looking for a wonderful female
Online: 1805 days ago   Updated: 1805 days ago   Joined: 1805 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Port Orchard Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a good hearted,faithful And loving man..I'm big on family..My dad always use to say no matter what..You'll always have your family,I was married for 14 year's but I guess she thought the grass was greener on the other side...But I learned a lot from that....After we divorce..Which was pretty nasty on her part..I ended up with the kid's..My daughter is 21 and my son is 15,I've been a single dad for 11 years now..Two year's a go their mother pasted a way from a brain bleed ,It's been rough but they are doing alright..I'm a big outdoors man,I love everything about the outdoors..We like to camp,fish and hunt and love to shoot the guns..From the age of 5,My dad started teaching me martial arts,I know brazilian jiu jitsu and muay thai,So I can take care of myself pretty well..lol..I've been a drummer for 33 years..I was in a metal band for 20year's..I don't play at time time but had a lot of fun ...I've all ways had long hair and a beard..My daughter calls my the Mountain Man..I was a drywall finisher for 27 year until my injury..I fell off a latter and shattered my elbow beyond repair..So now after 30 years..I'm going be to school to become a chef..Something I always wanted to do...If there is anything else you would like to know...Just ask I hope my looks don't scare ya...I'm really a nice man..
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that likes the outdoors..Loving and caring..Love kids..Someone that like to set around a camp fire and have a few drinks,Likes to hang out with family...

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date