Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kcgirl4
looking for a new adventure
Online: 2485 days ago   Updated: 2485 days ago   Joined: 2485 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am 24 and educated. I love to travel and be active. I love sports and being out of the house. I hate sitting around watching tv for hours and hours. I am very spontaneous and love to have a good time. I am easily entertained and generally consider myself low maintenance. I can get all dolled up, but I'm also the tomboy next door who wears tshirts and tennis shoes and no makeup. I love to have intelligent discussion and I am ready for a new adventure. I never seem to have much luck in the dating world, and at this point I am willing to go anywhere to start the next chapter of my life.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

basically... I want someone I can consider my best friend. I want someone honest and respectful. I want someone who will cherish me the way I would cherish them. I want someone faithful. I would like someone successful, who is traditional in that they do not expect me to support them. I want someone serious, who is actually looking to settle down, not just play. I want someone funny and not jealous, who has good hygeine. I am very picky about teeth, so as shallow as that is, it is a must- they have to all be there and preferrably well taken care of. I want to know at the end of the day that the person I am with is not going to change his mind and that he is as grateful for me as I am for him.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms