Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kcdano
Never Judge a book by the cover.
Online: 1968 days ago   Updated: 1968 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: olathe Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hello, I am a 43 year old male with Blond hair and blue eyes, I try to take pretty good care of myself, and enjoy several hobbies. When I can find time I enjoy a nice motorcycle ride, I also enjoy cooking camping and so much more. I believe in the power of positive energy. I am the true definition of a "Libra" very caring,giving warm hearted and a romantic. I believe there is a reason for everything that happens in life, I am very old fashion when it comes to family values and believe that when one says I do it is for ever. I have a very good job, and take great pride in my ever day task why do a job twice. I am currently in the process of trying to start my own company in the fashion industry.I enjoy lighting a candle at the end of the day and just taking a few deep breaths. I do have a few tattoo's but they all have a meaning and a story behind them. There is so much more to all of us, it's just really hard to type out in a 4 x4 square. What am I looking for, that special someone that lights up my world when she walks in, someone to hold my hand as we walk the path of life, someone to cry and laugh with, someone to grow old with. But most of all someone that is there by my side no matter how good or bad times are, a true partner. A best friendone day. I know that i really do have a lot to offer someone and that I will be very successful in life. I hope to be able to share with you.

What I'm Looking For

Someone that fits what my profile says. Someone to laugh with. Someone to hold tight, someone to stare at the stars with. Someone to travel with, someone to walk this path of life with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms