Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kbriggs
I'm not like everyone else.
Online: 1794 days ago   Updated: 1794 days ago   Joined: 1794 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newport Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hello :D I'm Kathryn, and I'm 19. I'm not an average girl you meet. Keep reading and you'll understand.

I'm not self-centered, demanding, negative, rude, girly, etc. I am however, practically one of the guys. I burp, laugh, work on cars, get a little dirty, fish, and hunt (I only tag along with this). I do have the girly qualities though. I love shoes, by the time summer is over, I own about every color flip flop from Old Navy, I have Nike Shocks, and I have the good ol' sh*tKickers. I do, do my hair, and occasionally get my nails done. And I know exactly what I want in life, I just have to achieve it first.
I listen to just about any type of music, trust me, my iPod would be filled by now if, I had the ambition. I'm the type of girl that swears at the TV during a game if my team doesn't do what they should or the other team scores. I cook, and I bake... Not to many girls out there like me, that's for sure. I will admit to sleeping with my phone (it is my alarm clock, and I normally text while laying in bed and just fall asleep). I might not be the prettiest girl or the thinnest girl out there, but I do have a big heart, and I hope to find someone to fill that tiny piece that is still empty and hold onto it forever.
I have 2 tattoos, and saving up for a third, and a new car. Now in my spare time I tag along with my dad (he's a truck driver) and go to random new place

What I'm Looking For

someone that has close to the same interests as me, and taller preferably. knows how to treat a women, and can get along with family easily.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms