My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A musician looking for his muse
Online: 1928 days ago   Updated: 1928 days ago   Joined: 1928 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lynchburg Virginia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am Ken. I'm not really a fan of filling these things out, because I never what to say about myself... and I never really fell comfortable to doing it anyway lol. I'm getting ready to start my Masters degree in Instrumental Conducting while looking for a job as a music teacher at either the middle school or high school level. I am an active musician in the area (I perform with a lot of groups i.e.: Lynchburg Symphony Orchestra, Lynchburg Youth Symphony, and many many others). When it comes to free time, I love being outside. Hiking, frisbee golf, swimming, all kinds of things. I like going out on the town with my friends some nights and other nights I like staying in and just watching a movie.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My ideal person is a woman who is confident in the person that she is. Everyone has little insecurities and that's fine. I like being with people who don't be being themselves no matter who they are around. I'm looking for an outgoing person who has a spontaneous side to them. I like to make plans, but other times, I like to just pick up the phone and say "Let's go do something" every once in a while. A very important aspect to me is a woman with a sense of humor. I make a lot of jokes, most of them corny, but if I can get a giggle then everything is alright lol.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date