My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Life is amazing and what you make it!
Online: 1483 days ago   Updated: 1607 days ago   Joined: 1607 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Liberty Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I could tell you what kind of guy I am, but that would take all the fun out of it, Wouldn't it? Besides how do you judge yourself accurately? I'll give it a shot: I don't waste time, life is too short to be idle. I take joy in life and play outside every day, and still have time to do farm stuff which IS playing. I also spend a lot of time completing house chores which are necessary for a clean and respectable home. My daughter's name is Jesse Noelle Monday, and she is my everything. I take care of her namesake, my grandfather who has had several strokes. He has always been there for me and is my hero. I also raise and train a variety of animals. I have dogs, a cat, pigs, chickens, turkeys, goats, rabbits, a horse, and milk cows... If you have allergies you will probably have to get used to sneezing! I really enjoy training and riding my horse bareback and bitless. I am the only person who has ever rode Haley, and we have developed a close friendship. I also spend my time growing and raising food. There's nothing like home-grown, organic, farm fresh food to satisfy the body and soul.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a gal who is going somewhere in life. You must care about your looks but not be full of yourself. I live the farm life and looking for a country girl, or at least a wanna-be country girl. You should have a job, but in these hard economic times being jobless is understandable... but laziness is not. I like thin or athletic women because I am a very athletic and active man. I like a girl who can appreciate the finer things in life, but still enjoy a simple picnic in a natural setting. I have a young daughter (1 1/2) and love kids so a mommy is definitely a plus with me. There's much more that I want in a woman but I'm rather easygoing and can forgive some flaws, so I'll leave it at that.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date