My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi There!
Online: 1975 days ago   Updated: 1975 days ago   Joined: 1975 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Taylo North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I know that nobody is perfect and it’s a standard I would never hold anyone up to. Besides, having imperfections gives us something to work toward improving! I’m a guy who can admit when I’m wrong or have made a mistake. I’m not afraid to say “I’m sorry”, and I believe that honesty and truthfulness go a long way both in life and relationships. I am a good listener, I am adaptable to change, and I am open to other points of view. I believe that laughter is the spice of life and I have a good sense of humor.

If you can’t find me chances are I’m in one of three places… out for a jog/walk, at a Carolina Panther’s game, or at the beach! I enjoy exercising and try to go for a jog every day. I’m a Panthers season ticket holder so I’m at all of the home games and watching them when they are on the road. I’m always happy spending time at the beach and really enjoy warm and tropical locations. Other interests of mine include reading, having good conversation, and traveling. I’ve been to the Gulf Coast of Florida, the Caribbean, and New Orleans. I especially love to visit places that have historical significance. I would like to visit more places in the Caribbean, Australia, South Pacific islands, and hope to meet someone who also enjoys getting away.

What I'm Looking For

Of course a woman’s physical appearance plays a role in the initial attraction (and I am drawn to nice eyes, hair, and a slim body), but we all know looks aren’t everything and I definitely place a lot of value on a woman’s intelligence. I want to be able to sit and have interesting discussions with my partner. She can give me different viewpoints on things instead of always agreeing with me. I want to be able to learn things from the person that I am with. It’s important that I am with someone that has a good sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. She is also honest and accountable for her actions. I will match up best with a woman that enjoys football (or at least tolerates it), likes to go out to eat, and will respect the fact that my two grown children are very important to me. I’m looking for someone who wants to enjoy life with someone that will always treat her right… yes, I’m talking about me!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date