Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kayleighrowe
I am super outgoing and love a good time:D
Online: 1769 days ago   Updated: 1769 days ago   Joined: 1769 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Muncie Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Kayleigh and I am 20 years old. I have a 2 year old son at home and I work very hard as a Home Health Aide to provide the best future for him. I was recently in a serious relationship but we weren't right for eachother. We have decided to stay friends , but there is nothing to worry about because that is all we will ever be. I graduated from Blue River High School and am now taking time off from Ivy Tech to provide more for my son. I love hanging out with people; I'm outgoing and very easy to get along with. I would love to have another child , but not for a few years. I may be looking for love in all of the wrong places , but I still hope to find the man of my dreams sooner than later. Time will tell.
What I'm Looking For

I'm not too specific , but I do prefer black men. I need a man who works for a living and knows what life is really about. And if you don't , then you need a reality check;) The man of my dreams will love my child as much as if he were their own. He should be easy to get along with and have a good idea about the definition of fun. Better be able to please me and make me wanna come home to you each day. Get at mee:)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms