Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kaylee12
Friends first to see what happens next
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 1888 days ago   Joined: 1888 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Motherwell LANARKSHIRE United Kingdom
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I consider myself as a sensitive, cheerful, charismatic, romantic, loving, hardworking, responsible, optimist by nature and a simple lady who has a good sense of humor, likes to enjoy life as much as possible, interested in exploring new things and meeting new places, doing different things and not afraid to fight the consequences of life or falling in love though i have a calm and well balanced character..Am also a non-conflicting lady who loves nature and its life, children and the home so much...I always get what i want and i intend to have my own opinion about everything but at the same time, i can be tolerant when i need to even though am easy to get along with, friendly, caring and loyal to my close relations not to boast of myself or my personality..
What I'm Looking For

I am not that demanding so you don’t have to impress me with some unusual abilities or your appearance to win my heart....You must always be honest about who you are and what you think and never pretend to be someone else..I would never tolerate dishonesty..I am a one-man-woman new on here looking for a honest man regardless of age, physical appearances, location, color, disability and financial background to share the rest of my life with as all that i consider much is what his heart can give in terms of love and affection...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms