My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello world <3
Online: 1501 days ago   Updated: 2085 days ago   Joined: 2085 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sterling Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous, Thin
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Hey everybody :) My name is Mary Kay. I'm an energetic, fun-loving person who loves trying new things. I like to laugh and joke around, and I'll try anything once. Some of my favorite things to do are go running and paint. I'm very artistic and creative. I like to take things one day at at time, and am pretty laid-back. I'm also very interested in writing (I think I want to major in English). I'm kind of a dork when it comes to reading. I love all different types of music, and always have my headphones with me or music blasting in my car. Right now I'm taking a semester off of college for some personal reasons and I'm at home working. I'll be going back to school in the fall.
What I'm Looking For

Someone that can make me laugh. That's one of my favorite qualities in a partner. I'd really love to meet someone who has some of the same interests as me, but also has completely different hobbies and interests so maybe they can teach me something new too. I'm pretty open to different types of people (I really don't have a type). It would be nice if I could find someone athletic, but it's definitely not a requirement. Besides having a good sense of humor, I just wanna find someone caring and kind who wants to start a friendship and/or relationship at some point.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date