Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kawasae
Bored as heck.
Online: 1604 days ago   Updated: 1604 days ago   Joined: 1604 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: o_o Who would answer this? Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Red, Black, Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

So I have to write about myself huh? I'll be honest, I like to laugh. In fact I have the idea that if a person cannot make me laugh, there is little chemistry to.be found between us. This usually turns out to be true, because humor is what makes a person comfortable with another. I'm big on experiencing new things, and I tend to lead an active exercise lifestyle. When I'm not watching bizarre reality shows[And I'm not talking Jersey Shore-esque] or documentaries I am learning a new dance or playing an MMO or heading out. Overall I'm a person who finds it hard to survive without fun. I enjoy the simple things in life, and know a thing or two about kick boxing. Show me the world for all It's worth. I have a hard time finding what to say at times, but once I get to know you I'm myself again. Yes, I'm one of a kind~ {If you know what song I just mentioned props to you.]
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that one person that can make me laugh, and accept me for who I am. Someone who doesn't mind goofing off, but can be serious when the time calls for it. And please understand that I'm not the type of girl that's only after one thing. So I'd appreciate if you didn't message me inquiring about one thing. Otherwise you'll be politely skipped after a quick browse of your profile.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms