Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
katkirk22
hearts afire hearts desire
Online: 1296 days ago   Updated: 1297 days ago   Joined: 1298 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: macomb Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

i'm trying to download my picture on the site asap, in the meantime, till i get it on the site, i have very long brown/auburn hair, naturally curly, dark brown eyes, 5'6 a 165 lbs. my description of myself is acturate. i'm a very genuine down to earth woman, easy going, out going, great friend very trusting caring and kind and compassionate with a true and real heart, i love concerts, camping, dancing, golfing, bowling, festivals, movies, dining, helping others. comedy shows. walks, beaches, going up north. and florida , casinos just for fun. exploreing small old to towns and i love the drag races in the summer months and really like muscle cars and classic cars, nitro, funny cars and nhra and ahra. and working out at the gym i work full time and been with the same company for over 26 years. my speciaity is clutch hyrdaulics globally. i not afraid to get my hands dirty. i like to learn and help with learning something new, ive even helped put rotors and brakes on my vehicle. i'm not a woman to sit back and watch the man work i am willing to help out. i will work side by side with someone i am a stable well balanced secure woman. very realible, responsible.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone that has similar interests, loves to laugh and someone that can make me laugh. out going easy going and is good at communicating someone that likes to go out and do things not just a homebody type someone that does not smoke at all. if you like good family and friends, are trusting and is spontaneous. if you seriously looking for a good woman. ifyou work out thats always healthy. i don't mind if someone is a social drinker as i am myself but not looking for someone that fulfills life by drinking. im looking for a guy that is between 47-58 with a great personality. that is stable and secure and well balanced a all around good guy
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms