My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Country girl ready to feel alive again~!~
Online: 1866 days ago   Updated: 1866 days ago   Joined: 1866 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Walterboro South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a down to earth, easy going country girl! I have 3 beautiful kids that i love more than life itself im not here to play games i am looking for a good time and a good life with a good man. Im not perfect and i know i have had my problems but right now im doing good for myself and i want that someone to be good for me. I have lived in south carolina for a long time and i love the state. I love to hunt, fish, ride four wheelers mainly whatever is outdoors is what i love that makes me happy. Im not looking for anything serious right off i have been there and right now i just want to take life slow and see what life has in store for me and my kids. I am a good kind hearted country girl that will do anything for anybody that needs me and would like the same things back. I am currently attending college to make more of myself and trying to take care of my kids i want the best out of life for them and myself. I am anxious and nervous at the same time to see what life will bring my way.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that knows how to hold his own that someone that will love me back the same way that im willing to love him. I am looking for the prince charming minus the shiny armour and the white horse give me the blue jeans cut off shirts and the muddy truck. I want a man that can be my best friend and my lover all at the same time. The man that i can go to bed at night being the last person that i am thinking of and the first man to see when i open my eyes. I want a man to realize that i am a mother of 3 kids that im not going to let go of and i want a man to love me and my kids to be the family man. Im looking for a man that can go to work and get dirty to the core and come home and cuddle with me all at the same time. I want a man thats gonna give me back the same way that i give him. Im not looking for a man to fincially support me i can do that own my own i just want a man thats gonna love me for me and my kids and be there for me emotionally and physically i want a man to work hard and play when the time is right. (just not with my heart) I want a man that i can give my heart to and him not give it back. I want a real man not a play toy.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date