My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Fun and adventures
Online: 2283 days ago   Updated: 2283 days ago   Joined: 2283 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: New Hampshire United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am an aspiring I am currently a phd student in biology. I spent most of my time in lab studying the mechanisms/ and how birth defects occur, with the ultimate goal of treating/preventing birth defects.
My loftly aspirations are to make a difference in the world :)
Outside of science, I love running, biking, and other outdoor activities. I ran competively in college and now train for marathons. I like watching funny movies, and TV shows. I like all kinds of music depending on my mood, time and place...
I am funny, nice, and like meeting new friends...email me if you want to chat!

What I'm Looking For

i am looking for fun and friends. I am looking for a great guy to share my life with. I am looking for adventures, love and life.
I am looking for a guy who is kind, funny, has a sense of humor and who is considerate. I am looking for someone who is smart, enjoys funny movies and hanging out. I am looking for someone who likes outdoor activities such as running canoeing, sking, and other outdoorsy type sports.
I am looking for friends, dating, etc.
I love to meet new people so if you want to talk, hang out, grab dinner, chat, email, IM, or anything else that you would like to do, please message/email me! I am looking forward to meeting you all!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date