My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You can't tell fate where to go
Online: 1927 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1927 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I was raise to believe that everything in life is in my reach as long as I work hard to get it. So naturally my hobbies are divers, I think that any skill can be learned and I took it upon myself to do so. I love drawing realistic images as well as nature, which I learned to do on my own. Music is a big part of my daily life, even though if you hear be sing it will sound horrible. No matter what I sound like I always had a passion for music, and I love to sing in the shower lol. I love karaoke as long as the people I'm with actually want to have fun. Extreme sports are not my forte, I feel sick to my tommy the minute I see a roller caster...So no six flags on the first date lol I love ATVs and especially riding on the beach. One of my favorite hobbies is going down to the horse stable in Howard beach and ridding horses when is dark. I also enjoy a good book and movies, the usually hang out at home and relax while drinking some wine out of my big wine cup that says I have no life on it... hehe If you got that joke then you get me.

Well for starters I'm a tutor and I live in my. I love my job although I had a few switch of careers in last few years I think this is what I want to do. I'm still in school to be a psychotherapist. I want to make sure that I'm secesful and I'm able to take care of myself. A few months back I believed that I cant become a therapist because I'm too sensitive, but I'm ready for the challenge. I never avoid challenges and give it my all in whatever I may be doing. I don't complicate life at all, if life gives me what I want I will take it. Now if it makes me work for it, I will be even more motivated to do so and happy when I achieve it.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm a open minded individual who is not afraid to move fowled in life. If life brings me happiness I enjoy ever second of it. I never run away from my feelings, so many times I can sound very dominant but I'm really not. If you listen to me and respect what I'm saying even if you don't agree with it. I will do the same for you. I'm definitely not after any person money, I have a great career that I worked hard to get. I take care of myself and my parents because they deserve all I can give them. I'm very understanding and supportive of others dreams and decisions. I grew up not having much and I appreciate each and every little thing I now have.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date