My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Come Closer
Online: 1617 days ago   Updated: 1618 days ago   Joined: 1618 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a pretty quiet person. Which, if you knew me when I was a child, is the complete opposite. I've been told I was the "loud annoying child" when I was younger. Well I'm not like that anymore. Don't get me wrong, I can get loud. And I love to laugh. But for the most part over the years, I've become the quiet solitary girl, that sticks to her closest friends. I like to read...alot.
What I'm Looking For

I know in order to get, you must give in relationships. So I'm waiting to receive, met, and seek that missing piece to complete my puzzle. I'm looking forward to being spoiled by the right man because I know he's seeking me like I'm seeking him. Being that I know that "He who finds a wife, finds a GOOD thing" I know that when he comes, I'll be ready.....
I am an honest, sincere and caring person looking for my perfect match. I would hope we have a lot in common but the most important thing to me is honesty. You must be honest and willing to share your life, your deepest thoughts with me. I am not looking to change anyone or have anyone change me. I love to cook, garden, long walks, rides to nowhere, poems, , a romantic dinner out or a romantic dinner in, live music, dancing. I feel very blessed in this life and believe that everything happens for a reason. I enjoy the simple things in life.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date