My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my right man to be with forever
Online: 1640 days ago   Updated: 1640 days ago   Joined: 1640 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South 3th Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am hard working, ambitious, dedicated , and commitment minded woman... I do like the movies but most especially i do love candle light romantic dinners, i am honest, nice, peaceful, truthful, trustworthy, kind, caring, loving, loyal, nice, sweet, fun loving man, I'm easy going and the type of woman you would love to take home to Mother... I have a good sense of humor & i have come to learn some key words to a relationship which makes you grow old with your TRUE LOVE... They are : UNDERSTANDING, COMMUNICATION, HONESTY, TRUST and RESPECT... I believe these all go with love & COMPROMISES be made when needed. am looking for a commitment minded man to spend my life with, fulfill dreams, and create new ones... You should not be arrogant, materialistic, selfish, self centered, uncaring, non-supportive, or someone that doesn't care about others. I know what i want in my life, complete communication, no drama, no lies, no excuses, and absolutely no indecisiveness. Decisions we make now affect our future and can be detrimental to our emotional health and well-being. I am emotionally stable, and ready to partake in the dating scene with the right man that wants to have a long term relationship with potential for marriage
What I'm Looking For

The husband of all questions... I want a balance!!! I want an equal... I kind... clean, take care of the lawn, work on the vehicles, rewire the house, pay the bills lol all the fun stuff myself... I would love to have somebody that can take part in life and not just along for the ride ....( when we are together we can do things together but self-time is important too.... I love to treat a man like a man, a king, and give him all the respect... On the other hand I would love to receive the some of the same... The door mat thing doesn't work for me.... lol... I will go out of my way to show the person I'm with how I feel and I can be very romantic... I pay attention, enjoy talking and have learned how to listen...lol I am a very passionate person... give public affection and even more in private...lol I love to touch and give massages! But then again different people have different comfort levels. I love the outdoors! I'm a scuba instructor ( let my stuff laps), play softball, volleyball, football, tennis, I cycle (road n mountain), roller blade, snow board or just about anything outside. I am also good with my hands!!! I can fix just about anything! If I haven't done it before I'll figure it out!!! So put that honey do list together...lol I do remodeling, just gutted and refurbished a home in the Cays... so if your know somebody in the market...lol It's on the water... At this point It's more of a hobby than a job. Independent is good... I am too... but not to the point you don't know who the person is.... I enjoy having another person in my life.!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date