Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kathe1720
Let's re-invent love
Online: 268 days ago   Updated: 268 days ago   Joined: 268 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average, Slim
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Stylish
About Me

Well,I have interests in Sunsets and Sunrises, Beaches (anywhere warm Especially the Islands). Flying, Experiencing the Challenging things. Dinning Out. Being with Great Company, whether going out or chilling out at home watching a movie, hiking and traveling are some of my favorite interest. I enjoy music except am not a big fan of Rap
I have quite a joyful and lovely life even though am single..yet still...that isn't enough for me..I will certainly enjoy bonding with a man of my heart,a companion whom I can work things out with, share intimate moments and share rest of our lives together,someone I can cry/laugh with and be best friends.
I believe Life should be sweet, warm and juicy,
I'm ready to move to on and i'm willing to venture into any journey that will bring happiness into my life,.
I want to share what I have with one special man who will appreciate that I have a deep capacity to love that needs to be filled and fulfilled. We can't keep it unless we give it away

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, who's curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits. I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each other's well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5999ms