Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
katejj28
GIVING THIS A TRY
Online: 2045 days ago   Updated: 2063 days ago   Joined: 2063 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am looking to meet someone who is honest, sweet, caring, attractive, someone who is getting tired of the bar scene, someone who is looking for something that can turn into a long term relationship and possibly marriage. Someone who will enjoy just spending time together no matter what we're doing. I would love to start traveling more as well. I am into sports and like to explore many different things. I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life, and not take anything for granted. I also enjoy spending time with the family on sundays watching football and playing with the neice and nephews. I love to go out and have fun, but I can also stay in and just relax,Anyway this is about someone am looking For.
What I'm Looking For

My soul mate, my best friend, someone I could tell anything to and they would love me any way. If, I make a mistake, because I'm not perfect,they would be willing to tell me and forgive me unconditionally. Someone sexy and appealing without trying and doesn't feel they have to show it off. Someone who loves me for who I am, what I feel, what I believe in and what's important to me in my life. Someone to share everything with, my fears, my loves, my emotions, my everything. Someone that cares about themselves and the people around them. Someone with empathy and compassion. Someone with a since of humor to laugh with, when things don't go as they should, because when you can laugh with me, instead of getting angry or upset then life is a lot easier. That man that walks beside me, not in front of me and not behind me, hand in hand. The one that I can see fireworks, when w`e kiss, long, wet, passionate kisses. A gentleman, with intelligence, honor, respect for himself and others, to share my time with always and to grow old with together
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms